PSiHypnosis Trainers (includes IHS Trainers)

PSiHypnosis Trainers (incorporating IHS – International Hypnosis Society – approved Hypnosis Trainers) are available world-wide. As a diverse, yet unified, community of educators we are dedicated to spreading the message of trust and transformation to all corners of the planet. Please join us in our ultimate goal of having at least one PSiHypnosis Trainer in every country. We are inspired, and seek to inspire, a message of trust, hope and transformation! Please contact one of the Trainers below and join us in this adventure of optimism.


BELGIUM

Eva Storm eva.storm@telenet.be


DENMARK

Birgitte Moller Staal mail@hypnosecentret.dk
Bodil Mobjerg mail@hypnoseskolen.dk

Michael Kjaersgaard mk@neurocoaching.dk


ENGLAND

Marie Andersen marie@marieandersen.com
Alison Ashley alison.ashley@fsmail.net
Michael Cahill michael@marketmatters.co.uk
Danny Coomber accomplish_drc@btinternet.com
Joanne Coulson joanne@actioncoachingpractice.co.uk
Anne Clube
Gerardina de Vries gerridevries@yahoo.com
Anietie Eka anietie@uncmn.com
Peter Fallenius peter@fallenius.co.uk
Peter Farthing pete@peterfarthing.co.uk
Joanna Harper harpershealth@gmail.com
Andrew Holland
Kerry Jones kjones@gsstraining.co.uk
Patricia Moreby patricia.moreby@virgin.net
Sandie Pye-Smith cpyesmith@blueyonder.co.uk
Sharon Rooke sharon@scrAssociates.com; ;
Mike Shreeve mike@helixhr.co.uk


IRELAND

Rosie Toner rosie_toner@hotmail.com;


NETHERLANDS

Geert Kamps geert@i-ken.nl
Rik Van Bastelaar rik@gcc-coaching.com
Frank van de Wouw frank@mobiusgroep.nl
Omree Shuval omreesh@gmail.com


NEW ZEALAND

Patricia Greenhough patricia.g@clear.net.nz
Richard Greenhough richardg@clear.net.nz


NORWAY

Runhild Hjellbrekke runhildiros@hotmail.com


PAKISTAN

Kamran Sultan kamran@first-institute.com


SWEDEN

Else Helena Aarsund sankthelene@hotmail.com

USA

Jeremiah Rangel LiveBeFeel@gmail.com